From the beginning, Pacific Youth Choir has been guided and supported by professionals from both the business and arts communities. Our philosophy of modest, steady growth, fiscal responsibility, and musical excellence provides a stable yet exciting environment for young singers.

Board of Directors

Andrew Premavardhan

Tawnya Fox

Kinnari Shah

Larissa Banitt

Chris Crotty

Debbie Glaze

Heather Hartrim-Lowe

Lisa Klucevek

JaneAnne Peterson

Kaeli Porter

Robert Trotman

Advisory Board Members

Rodney Eichenberger
Internationally known choral conductor, clinician, and Professor of Choral Studies at Florida State University

Katherine FitzGibbon
Associate Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities at Lewis and Clark College / Artistic Director of Portland’s professional Resonance Ensemble

Hilary O'Hollaren

Mia Hall Miller
PYC Founder

Carlos Kalmar
Music Director, Oregon Symphony

John Strege
Retired - Director of Music at Trinity Episcopal Cathedral

Dawn Upshaw
Three-time Grammy Award winner, internationally renowned soprano